NARS – Duo Eyeshadow| First Impressions

The Iconic Nars Duo’s have always been one of the products I’ve always wanted but of course cause Nars is such an iconic brand, the shades I want are ALWAYS sold out. I finally managed to get myself a duo which I knew I would be able to wear all day everyday, for an everyday look or even add a little bit more of them and make your eyes pop for a night on the town.

This is my first product from Nars and i was waiting ever so patiently for the order to arrive which slowly became hard and painful as most makeup lovers will understand.

On first impressions I loved how well it was packaged from the well known box to even more packaging inside to make sure it didn’t break. I love how the sleek compact looks and how travel friendly it is.

The shades are gorgeous and I couldn’t wait to have a play with them both. There are 2 shades one is more of a copper and the other is a deeper brown copper they are both slightly shimmery but not to much. Upon swatching they were really pigmented and possibly the smoothest shades I had ever had my hands on.

Of course I couldn’t leave it there and give them a little try, I applied both shades and I honestly fell in love with them. I’m very sure they will be my go to shades over the summer months.

I already want to try more products from Nars so let me know what you guys recommend?

Make sure your following my other social media platforms
Twitter : @Katrinahobbs_
Instagram : @Katrina.hobbs & @Katrinahobbs_

Love Katrina X

One Comment Add yours

  1. Great review ! These are such beautiful shades 😍 .
    Try out the NARS concealer 💕 you might enjoy it

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

