My Current Beauty Favourites! πŸ’„

I’m 100% someone who forgets to do a monthly favourites but I was applying my makeup today and i realised how many products i was absolutely loving so i thought i’d let you all know!

remember me mentioning my dry skin in nearly every post? well the Soap & Glory Speed plump all-day super moisture marvel has been helping my skin so much it’s for dry/dehydrated skin which is exactly what I have. My skin isnt flaking off which has been a huge struggle for me but since ive been using this its made my skin the best it’s ever been.

20170524_174940

I’ve never been one to get on the Primer Water hype but after getting this Nip & Fab Primer Water ive been loving it, the spray on the bottle isn’t my fave as it’s not very fine but the product itself is amazing it leaves my face tacky enough for my foundation to apply and look radiant.

20170524_175318

Colour correcting is something I’m also loving right now, its amazing how a green coloured concealer is changing my whole makeup look completely. I’ve tried a few and the Nip & Fab 01 Peppermint is a MUST HAVE!!! It blends like a dream and completely vanishes the redness around my nose.

20170524_175305-1

Barry M have seriously been upping their game with beauty at the moment and I am someone who is completely getting on that band wagon. The Lip liner in Go To is my current go to, it’s a Rose Nude shade. The liner blends smoothly as its a very buttery formula but it’s still lasts all day.

20170524_175249

I’m not a girl who likes full coverage foundation as I don’t feel comfortable in it, i like something sheer to medium coverage. I’ve been loving the Maybelline Dream Satin Liquid in the shade Ivory. I didn’t try the old formula so i cant compare it but i am using the new formula. The foundation is a satiny finish which it is but i personally dont like using this on my dry skin so i have been adding the No7 Replenishing Facial Oil. The oil makes the foundation very dewy so i do set it slightly but using the oil and foundation together it works amazingly on my skin.

Another Foundation product I am loving isn’t a foundation as such but its a lightener from Nip & Fab in the shade light. This is perfect when my foundation is a bit to dark for my skin. The mixer doesn’t effect the formula in any way so i highly recommend it.

20170524_175411

I am all about the natural brows so the Collection eyebrow kit in Blonde I have been loving right now, even though it’s for lighter eyebrows and im a brunette the shade range is perfect. It contains a light, medium and deeper shade. depending on what look im going for i use the medium and deeper shade most.

20170524_175033-1

To pair with the Collection eyebrow kit I have been using a brush from Qivange which i brought in a set on Amazon for around Β£13. the brush is very fine which will ensure you to get the perfect eyebrow shape.

20170524_175226

Last but not least I am going to have to mention another Nip & Fab product which is the Eyeshadow Palette in 01 Sculpted. The palette has 12 shades with a huge variety of cool, warm, matte and shimmer shades. I love this palette for everyday and i can also use it for a night out. The shades blend smoothly with amazing pigment.

20170524_175205

I hope you enjoyed having a read of what im absolutely loving at the moment, make sure to let me know what your loving right now as I would love to know.

Make sure your following me of my social media platforms

Twitter – @Katrinahobbs_
Instagram – @Katrinahobbs_ & @Katrina.hobbs

Love Katrina X

Leave a Reply

