15 Random Question Tag

I’ve been tagged by my friend Kim to do this tag 15 Random Questions ill also be tagging people at the end so make sure to read through and find out who ive tagged. Ill also leave the link to Kims post below!

whats one thing that’s happened to you that has made you a stronger person?
– 100% loosing friends, im the only one of my friend group who hasn’t moved on, got a boyfriend and moved out. All of my friends have so I defiantly lost them a lot but i struggled with it for a while i do now sometimes but ive got more of a crap attitude towards it now.

who do you think has had the largest influence on the person you are today?
I would have to say my parents I spend a lot of time with my mum, i think she knows the true me.

do you easily accept compliments? or do you hate compliments?
I think it depends on what people are saying, I sometimes feel very uncomfortable but i thinks its best to just say thank you.

what is your favourite physical attribute about yourself?
I have seriously long hair I can just about sit on it, i grew up always having a tiny short bob of hair and its super thick so as soon as i was allowed to have it longer i basically ran with the chance.

whats is your favourite non-physical attribute about yourself?
I like to think of myself as a really caring person, I would do anything for my friends even when i should sometimes give up on them as they don’t treat me great.

do you believe in soul mates?
Yes I think there is someone out there for everyone there’s a lot of people out there, i think it’s just about being in the right place at the right time but you never know when that is. So little opportunities that come your way event like walking to the shop… you never know that might be when you meet the love of you life.

what is something you’ve never done before that you’ve always wanted to do?
TRAVELLING TRAVELLING TRAVELLING!!! Did you get that? I have a huge passion for travelling i want to see the world and explore different cultures.

why haven’t you done it?
I don’t want to do it alone, I want to share the experience with someone else but i dont have anyone i could do it with. A lot of people always say they want to but it never gets mentioned again.

what is the last thing that REALLY embarrassed you?
I don’t think it embarrassed me but i felt uncomfortable i wore a dress last year to my brothers wedding i felt uncomfortable all day. Well until all of the free champagne hit me but we wont go into that too much.

what is your biggest fear?
Not achieving anything in my life, i’d love to own my own place or even move out but as of now it feels like it will never happen.

what is one thing you think your life is missing?
Adventure and happiness which is kind of 1 thing as if i was going on adventures it would make me happy.

who is the one person in this world that knows you best?
My mum, she has always been there, im 21 years old and still living at home. We are quite close I feel, i couldn’t imagine her not here.

where is the one place you feel most like yourself?
At home, I love being at home i feel really happy there, it’s where i grew up.

where is your favourite place to escape to?
St Ives in Cornwall, my family go there every year and last year we went there for Christmas. We had so much fun and it was really relaxing. My parents have already booked for this year and to stay for New Years.

whats your favourite joke?
In all honestly I don’t remember jokes, so i possibly couldn’t answer this question. Such a bore haha!

Kim’s Blog = http://www.inkimmyshead.wordpress.com

Kim’s Twitter – @InKimmyshead

Kim’s Instagram – @InKimmyshead

I’m nominating anyone reads this to answer the questions and if you don’t have a blog…just pop your answer in the comments, I would love to have a read! Thanks to Kim for tagging me in this! X

Are you following me on my other social medias?

Twitter – Katrinahobbs_

Instagram – Katrina.hobbs & Katrinahobbs_

Love Katrina X

 

 

Leave a Reply

