Current Top 5 Highend Products

My latest post was all about drugstore makeup and the current 5 things I had been loving but I also wanted to do a high-end version as I know there are people out there who prefer to use high-end products which is totally fine!

Firstly I am going to talk about my absolute favourite lipstick right now which is a Mac lipstick in collaboration with Caitlyn Jenner the shade is ‘Rock It’ and it is a creemsheen finish which for me always means it is moisturising and that its what it defiantly is. This lipstick was my first Mac purchase and its made me want to buy so many more!

20170311_131656

The Balm Mary Lou Manizer is hands down my favourite highligher ever the pigmentation is unbelievable and it lasts throught the day. There was a huge talk about this highlightr for ages but i never knew if i should get it but i am so so happy i did.

20170311_131629

Too Faced Sketch Marker is an absalute dream to use, i got this when i purchased the Nikkie Tutorial power of makeup palette and i absalutly adore it. This eyeliner is possibly the easier one i have EVER used it glides of easily, with loads of pigmentation and it dosent move throughout the day. If you want to see what this highlighter looks like on, head over to my instagram ( Katrina.hobbs)  where there is a video!

20170311_131803

They’re Real Benefit Mascara this mascara has been a favourite of mine for a while for some reason i stopped using it and picked it back up again recently. This mascara seperates every single lash so if you like clumpy mascara you wont like this but i hate clumpy mascara i like mine to be seperates, full but long at the same time.

20170311_131727

Yves Saint Laurent Touche Eclat Radiant Touch again has been a favourite of mine for a while i use this mainly under my eyes to brighten as i dont like to wear a full face everyday if you havent tried this go and have a try im on my second one and im ready for a third!

20170311_131818

I would love to know if you guys have tried any of these and what you think of them? are they your holy grails. Also have you got any highend products that i should try?

Make sure your following me on my other social media platforms

Twitter – @Katrinahobbs_

Instagram – Katrinahobbs_ &

Katrina.hobbs

Lots of love Katrina X

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Touche eclat is amazing! I have also made my way through a few tubes of it and it adds radience in a way that other similar products don’t. Love it! X

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Everything is so pretty! I am longing to try the Too Faced Sketch markers, they look so amazing and I love the shades 😀 I wish I could collect them all! xx
    elizabeth ♡ ”Ice Cream” whispers Clara
    (lets follow each other on bloglovin or instagram)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

