The Balm Mary Lou Manizer | Review

20170314_150217

One of the most talked about highlighters to date have you tried it? I finally decided to purchase this after hearing so many people say how amazing and pigmented it was so of course I had to give it a go.

Upon first impressions I LOVED the packaging it wasn’t like anything else I had seen. It is also in a secure compacts which includes a decent sized mirror which I personally love each and every products to have especially for travelling.

20170314_150205

After admiring the packaging I finally had a swatch of the highlighter and it was more of a champagne highlighter instead of a golden/bronzed one which I like in a highlights as I am pale. The formula is absolutely gorgeous very buttery and easy to blend. The pigmentation is unbelievable. I have been using this non stop since I got it for a day-to-day look and for a more glam going out look I would just add more with ease.

20170314_150238.jpgmjhgvbn

My final thoughts of this highlighter is that if you haven’t got it go and get it, you will not be disappointed and if you have it and don’t like it i’d love to know why? Let me know and drop me a comment.

Make sure your following me on my other social media platforms

Twitter – @Katrinahobbs_

Instagram – Katrinahobbs_

Lots Of Love Katrina X

3 Comments Add yours

  1. inkimmyshead says:

    Ive still yett to try this was going to buy the other day but… there was none left 😭 Definitely getting it soon as back in stock it loooks amazing!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. katrinahobbs says:

      They were on sale on feel unique the other day made my friend get it!! Xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. inkimmyshead says:

        Aww no way. I will keep a look out xx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

