Morphe Brushes 35F Palette | Review

Yes that’s right I’m back with another Morphe Palette this one is the 35F which I brought about a month ago but i havent managed to get round to writing this until now.

huytfdcvghjk.PNG

I have been playing about with this palette alot and found that it yet again hasn’t let me down on the pigmentation of the shades. This palette contains 28 Shimmer shades and 7 Matte shades so that means that us makeup lovers can use just 1 pallette for a look and not have to grab other palettes which is great. I hate having to use several palettes especially when im travelling I like to take 1 pallette where i can make all different looks out of and this palette I can .

Here are some swatches of the shades starting from the first row (left to right)

20170220_144242-120170220_14493320170220_14554720170220_15011120170224_134411

I love that this palette contains alot of your golden shimmer shades which is by far the most popular shades for a natural look to even take you through to a night out. The matte shades have a good range from deeper too much paler shades, so i can do a very natural look with these colours. I would personally like more matte shades and less shimmer shades, as there is a selection of them I dont get much use out of.

You can buy Morphe palettes from the Morphe Brushes website itself but mainly for the UK I would use either Cult Beauty or Beauty Bay, the palettes are around £2o each which is amazing for the quality of the shadows!

I would totally recommend this palette for more of a glam person as I don’t personally see myself grabbing this palette over some of my other palettes because of the amount of shimmer shades there are but I am so so happy that I do have it and ill NEVER ne short of a shimmer shade. I also use some fo the pale shimmer shades as highlight and they are quite possibly the best highlights ive used. Morphe Palettes are super hard to get hold of as they are always selling out so make sure you grab them fast when they are in stock!

Make sure your following my social medias

Twitter – @Katrinahobbs_

Instagram – @Katrina.hobbs

Love Katrina x

4 Comments Add yours

  1. looks beautiful! x would be great if you could check out my blog x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sooooo many beautiful shades. Spoiled for choice! Excellent post and great swatches.

    Love
    Charlene McElhinney
    @blogabtnothing1

    Liked by 1 person

    1. katrinahobbs says:

      Thanks Charlene! X

      Like

  3. This palette is beautiful! Need to stock up!
    http://sayeedahsparkles.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

