My Top 5 Drugstore Face Products

I am defiantly a girl who loves to save a bit of money and buy drugstore makeup, brands are seriously upping their game especially in the last year and its only getting better. I’ve come across some of my favourite products and they are from the drugstore which are also affordable, So here’s a round-up of my top 5 face products from the drugstore!

My no 1 face product is ‘Rimmel London Sculpting Palette’ in 002 Coral Glow this has been my go to since i brought it in 2016 especially in the summer i was wearing the contour sculptor as a bronzer on my cheeks and temples to give me bit of definition to my skin as i had caught a tan especially on my face, which i didn’t want to hide.

20170123_145431

‘Rimmel London Clear Complexion Clarifying Powder’  in 021 Transparent everyone needs a powder right? and this is my favourite drugstore powder which yes I have hit pan. this is simply a face powder it does its job of setting my skin and keeping it in place all day.

20170123_145500

‘Loreal Infallible Stay Fresh Foundation’ in 125 Naturel Rose
I Love this, it gives me such a healthy glow and its very easy to apply either with a sponge or brush. even though i have try skin i still set this with powder as its to glowy for me.

20170123_145403

‘Sleek Face Powder Contour Kit’ in Light 884 this is a duo but i am actually here to talk about the highlighter which has been my go to for the last year before its very natural and more of a rose/pink highlighter which i think works best for my skin.

20170123_145518

I can’t forget the ‘NYX Pro Foundation Mixer’ in White this is a very new products and I was struggling to find it in stock online but i finally found it and grabbed it. I always get the wrong shade foundation as its so hard to order online this has been my savour so instead of wasting foundations which are to dark for me i mix a little bit of this in and it makes my perfect shade.

20170123_145447I hope you enjoyed this Blog and make sure to let me know what you top  drugstore face products are so I can test tem out!

Make sure you following me on Twitter @Katrinahobbs_ & Instagram @Katrina.hobbs

Love Katrina x

One Comment Add yours

  1. Cam says:

    Great post!! Love the products xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

