My Favourite Place | St Ives

Throughout my years of growing up me and my family would go to Devon & Cornwall for our summer holiday for around a week we would rent a  caravan but in the last couple of years we’ve stayed in houses which makes it so much more homely. These pictures are from St Ives I’ve been lucky enough to go there twice this year in the summer and we also spent Christmas there. Who would have thought you could get beaches like these in England?

St Ives has loads of little lanes with shops, restaurants, bakeries, gift shops, Fish & Chip shops, a selection of pubs and a couple of bars!

 

This was by far one of the prettiest sunsets I’ve seen, I know this isn’t a long post but I just wanted to share my pictures with you as they capture the beautiful side of England away from all of the horrible things that happened in 2016!

 

Leave a Reply

