Tanya Burr ‘Beautifully Defined’ Palette

Tanya Burr sure knows how to make cosmetics I have brought her products previously and I was in love with the pigmentation of the eye shadows they blend effortlessly and that’s why I brought this palette when it was available.

Silk Pyjamas, Cuddle Me, Baking Brownies, Champagne Shimmer, Caramel Kisses, Liquid Highlighter

I have to admit I feel like these eye shadows are better than her last products they are a dream to work with and have an amazing lasting power and I could easily wear this in the day through to having a night out by adding a bit of ‘Baking Brownies’ into the crease. I LOVE ‘Silk Pyjamas’ I think its my favourite shade out of the three shadows if I’m rushing for time I like to just pop this all of the eye and add some mascara then I’m good to go!

‘Champagne Shimmer’ Is a lovely highlight it reminds me of the ‘Mary Lou Manizer’ by The Balm but ever so slightly more suttle this is an everyday highlight and one that if you want more you can easily build it up with ease.

‘Caramel Kisses’ has been my go to since I’ve had this palette its got a slight sheen to it but not glittery its more on the matte side which I adore. It is so effortless to apply on my cheeks and temples and adds so much definition to the face.

The liquid Highlighter is one I haven’t tried loads I’m not really a liquid person but I’m trying to get into it more as I think it looks amazing especially on dry skin. In the few times I have used this I’ve been impressed its a thin formula so its extremely blendable with your fingers or a brush.

Overall I am in love with this palette and I know its still available on Superdrug.co.uk so go and grab it while you can and for the price of £9.99 you cant really say no!

Thanks for stopping by!

Follow me on

Twitter –  @Trean16

Instagram – Katrina.hobbs

6 Comments Add yours

  1. This palette is so gorgeous, love your review! ❤

    Like

    1. katrinahobbs says:

      Thank you, definitely worth a try x

      Like

  2. inkimmyshead says:

    Wow this palette looks and sounds lovely! And what a bargain too? I can see me popping by superdrug to see if they still have this. Great review x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. katrinahobbs says:

      I don’t know if its still in stores but its defiantly still online! X

      Liked by 1 person

      1. inkimmyshead says:

        Ahhh i will check atm. Thanks love x

        Like

Leave a Reply

